"Dare family campsite"
Book your stay
camping proche perpignan

Campsite at 20 km from Perpignan

At the heart of the Jardins du Roussillon, in the Catalan countries, between peach and fig trees, our 3-star family campsite in the Pyrénées-Orientales opens its doors from March 1 to November 3 for a stay rich in culture and discoveries, time one night or more.

extreme south campsite 10mn from Perpignan
300 days of sunshine per year
campsite between sea & mountains
accommodation at the best price
the cure of Molitg-les-bains

A family campsite 3 stars 15min from Perpignan

Our 3-star campsite in the Pyrénées-Orientales is located in the extreme south of France in Catalonia, between the Mediterranean, Pyrenees, Spain and Andorra.

15 minutes from Perpignan, the capital of the kingdom of Mallorca, 25 minutes from the beaches, you will spend a quiet and discoveries just a stone’s throw from the thermal baths of Molitg les Bains … Far from the tumult of the coast and the beach. It is the ideal starting point for all your excursions and a maximum of activities for your camping holiday between sea and mountains.

Camping La Garenne in Languedoc-Roussillon, just 3 minutes from Ille sur Tête with the Orgues site, 20 km from the city of Perpignan and its famous palace of the Kings of Mallorca, you will stay in rental of mobile home, caravan or camper in a family-run property with indoor pool in off-season, water games, and children’s play areas.

Rental mobile homes and caravans in Néfiach

With a size of 2.5 hectares, 18 rentals of mobile homes from 4 to 8 people, pitches for caravan or motorhome passing our unusual offers: our 2 Cocos Sweets (4pers); a wide variety of accommodation await you for your holiday in the sun. Whatever the type of accommodation chosen, you will find in all the mobile homes of the campsite Perpignan the comfort necessary to spend an excellent night, with friends or with children, in Languedoc-Roussillon.
Our 3-star campsite in the Pyrénées-Orientales in Catalan territory, near the city of Perpignan and the palace of the kings of Majorca, offers you the possibility of spending a night in a mobile home from only 55 € per night.

best prices
secure payment
disposing & dining live
Excellent #2 tripadvisor
Scroll horizontally

Campsite with swimming pool in the Pyrenees Orientales

At the campsite Pyrénées Orientales, the aquatic area consists of a large pool, a play area for children, and a pool. You can also enjoy the deckchairs and parasols by the pool to protect you from the heat of summer …

Scroll horizontally

Holidays in the heart of the Tet valley 15mn from Perpignan

Camping La Garenne is located 15 minutes from the capital of northern Catalonia: Perpignan. In the Têt Valley, in Néfiach, 3min from Ille sur Têt Organs, in the middle of the orchards of Perpignan, our campsite breathes the tranquility and serenity of the villages of the South of France.
You will find yourself immersed in the heart of the Pyrénées-Orientales department, where French culture is mixed with Spanish culture.

You will feel the difference even on your plates. All the flavors of olive oils are a taste walk. Catalan cuisine is simple but what a treat for your taste buds!

The campsite is lined with figs and peaches that you can find at our local merchants.

Among the green oaks, scrubland and cicadas, the Canigou reveals all its splendor.
In spring, the Sacred Mountain of Catalans is still covered with snow, it is the opportunity to taste the pleasures of the mountains, just 1 hour drive.

At 20 minutes, the Mediterranean Sea reveals its miles of sandy beaches, seaside resorts, Canet-en-Roussillon, Saint Cyprien. The rocky coast begins at Racou in Argelès sur mer, continues on a multitude of small creeks between Collioure, Port-vendres, Banyuls and Cerbère, extends to Spain with Cape Creus where the secret Cadaques nestles, to end at Rosas.

From the doors of the campsite, small and large hikes are available to you, all the landscapes are to discover! All visits are possible! Fairy chimneys of Ille Organs on head for 3 min to the splendid Spanish city: Barcelona.

We enjoy an exceptional climate with more than 300 days of sunshine a year! So many days discovered.

Also discover the villages near the campsite like Millas, Thuir, Villefranche de Conflent, Rivealtes, Villeneuve-de-la-raho and a little further but also to visit you will have the villages of Theza, Peyrestortes, Canohes, Baho, Saleilles, Cabestany , Toulouges, Soler, St. esteve, Pia, Pollestres, Bompas or Villelongue-de-la-salanque.

Scroll horizontally
Subscribe to the newsletter!
Votre adresse e-mail est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer notre newsletter et des informations sur les activités des Camping La Garenne.
NEWS & PROMOTIONS

©2019 Campsite La Garenne by Tuvedlacom - Privacy Policy

Praesent porta. sed Nullam mi, in Donec consequat.

Camping Perpignan dans les Pyrénées Orientales

Au cœur des Jardins du Roussillon, dans les Pays Catalans, entre les pêchers et les figuiers, notre camping familial 3 étoiles dans les Pyrénées-Orientales vous ouvre ses portes du 1er mars au 3 novembre pour un séjour riche en culture et découvertes, le temps d’une nuit ou plus.

camping extreme Sud à 15mn de perpignan
300 jours de soleil par an
camping entre mer & montagne
hébergements aux meilleurx prix
la cure de Molitg-les-bains

Un camping familial 3 étoiles à 15min de Perpignan

Notre camping 3 étoiles dans les Pyrénées-Orientales est situé dans l’extrême Sud de la France en Catalogne, entre Méditerranée, Pyrénées, Espagne et Andorre.

À 15 min de Perpignan, capitale du royaume de Majorque, 25 min des plages, vous passerez un séjour de calme et de découvertes à deux pas des thermes de Molitg les Bains… Loin du tumulte de la côte et de la plage. C’est le point de départ idéal de toutes vos excursions et d’un maximum d’activités pour vos vacances en camping Perpignan.

Au camping La Garenne en Languedoc-Roussillon, à seulement 3 min d’Ille sur Tête avec le site des Orgues, à 20 km de la ville de Perpignan et son fameux palais des rois de Majorque, vous séjournerez en location de mobil home, caravane ou camping car dans un établissement familial avec piscine couverte en hors saison, jeux aquatiques, et aires de jeux pour enfants.

Location mobil-home et emplacements près de Perpignan

D’une grandeur de 2.5 hectares, 18 locations de mobil-homes de 4 à 8 pers, les emplacements pour caravane ou camping-car en passant pas nos offres insolites : nos 2 Cocos Sweets (4pers) ; une large variété d’hébergements vous attendent pour vos vacances au soleil. Quel que soit le type d’hébergement choisi, vous trouverez dans tous les mobil-homes du camping Perpignan le confort nécessaire pour passer une excellente nuit, entre amis ou avec les enfants, en Languedoc-Roussillon.
Notre camping 3 étoiles dans les Pyrénées-Orientales en terre catalane, près de la ville de Perpignan et du palais des rois de Majorque, vous offre la possibilité de passer une nuit en mobil-home dès seulement 55€ la nuit.

meilleurs prix
paiement sécurisé
dispos & résas en direct
excellent n°2 tripadvisor
Défilez horizontalement
  • camping mobil home pyrennees
    Nos mobil-homes
  • location emplacements pyrenees orientales
    Emplacements
  • camping tarifs pas cher pyrennees
    Tarifs

Camping avec piscine dans les Pyrénées Orientales

Au camping Perpignan avec piscine, l’espace aquatique se compose d’un grand bassin, d’une aire de jeux ludiques pour les enfants, ainsi que d’un bassin de détente. Vous pourrez aussi profiter des transats et des parasols au bord de la piscine pour vous protéger des fortes chaleurs de l’été…

Défilez horizontalement
  • camping piscine pyrennees
    La piscine
  • camping animations pyrennees
    Les animations
  • camping proche cure molight
    cure à Molitg-les-Bains
  • aller au marché perpignan
    Services de qualité

Des vacances à Perpignan au cœur du Pays Cathare

Le camping 3 étoiles Perpignan est situé à 15 min de la capitale de la Catalogne nord. Dans la Vallée de la Têt, à Néfiach, à 3min des Orgues d’Ille sur Têt, au milieu des vergers de Perpignan, notre camping respire la quiétude et la sérénité des villages du Sud de la France.

camping pays cathare

Vous vous retrouverez plongé au cœur du département des Pyrénées-Orientales, ou la culture française est mélangée à la culture espagnole.

Vous sentirez la différence jusque dans vos assiettes. Toutes les saveurs d’huiles d’olives sont une promenade gustative. La cuisine catalane reste simple mais quel régal pour vos papilles !

Le camping est bordé de figuiers et de pêchers que vous pourrez retrouver chez nos marchands locaux.

Découvrez les Pyrénées-Orientales depuis le camping

À 20 min, la mer Méditerranée vous dévoile ses kilomètres de plages de sable, ses stations balnéaires, Canet-en-Roussillon, Saint Cyprien. La côte rocheuse commence au Racou à Argelès sur mer, continue sur une multitude de petites criques entre Collioure, Port-vendres, Banyuls et Cerbère, se prolonge jusqu’en Espagne avec le Cap Creus ou se niche la secrète Cadaquès, pour se terminer à Rosas.

camping Pyrénées orientales

Dès les portes du camping, petites et grandes randonnées s’offrent à vous, tous les paysages sont à découvrir ! Toutes les visites sont possibles ! Des cheminées de fées des Orgues d’Ille sur têt à 3 min jusqu’à la splendide citée espagnole : Barcelone.

Nous bénéficions d’un climat exceptionnel avec plus de 300 jours de soleil par an ! Autant de journées découvertes.

Découvrez aussi les villages proches du camping comme Millas, Thuir, Eus, Castelnou,Villefranche de Conflent, Rivesaltes, Villeneuve-de-la-raho et un peu plus loin mais également à visiter vous aurez les villages de  Theza, Peyrestortes, Canohes, Baho, Saleilles, Cabestany, Toulouges, Soler, Saint-esteve, Pia, Pollestres, Bompas ou encore Villelongue-de-la-salanque.